Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nicolinos Italian Pizzeria, Restaurant & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nicolino's

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Nicolinos Italian Pizzeria, Restaurant & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gooscruffy109 3 months ago

Meat Lasagna

I often go to an Italian restaurant and order the lasagna. The quality of a restaurant is based on tasting the lasagna. Nicolinos (in my humble opinion) is an "9" out of 10! I could just use more meat sauce!

Stanley E Ferm 6 months ago

Steamers

Plus Calamari, house salad, Previously Specials (fish/shrimp/etc.), fish n chips, lunch sandwiches, soup, lasagna, and more Love them all.

Paula 6 months ago

Eggplant Parmisian

This is my favorite restaurant for eggplant parm. The portions are huge and there is always enough for a meal the next day.

Wmdickson71 7 months ago

Parmesan

Nicolino's is my favorite local dinning spot. Everything on the menu is consistently fabulous. I love Weds Parm night and everyone is very friendly and hard working. The fresh warm bread covered in oil and roasted garlic is so good I usually end up packing up my meal for leftovers, which are just as good the next day!

Karen Lynn 9 months ago

Spaghetti & Meatballs or Italian Sausage

Nicolinos is by far the BEST Italian restaurant in which I've dined! The food is outstanding and the very best meatballs & spaghetti with vodka sauce and GF pizza anywhere ( my husband is GF so I eat GF pizza too). The staff is anazong, always providing the highest level of customer service and love the quaint and authenic atmosphere! A major highlight and perk is the end of the week live entertainment! I can't say enough about Nicolinos!! Love it!

Sheldon 5 months ago

Shrimp Fra Diablo

Literally Heaven on a plate. The sauce is the boss and this was spectacular. The heat was not overwhelming and added the succulent shrimp in a dreamy way. The spumoni was a perfect ending cool and tasty for such a wonderful meal. The chianti did not overpower and added to a wonderful evening.

Sandie Alexander 6 months ago

Chicken Piccata

Always delicious. One of our favorite restaurants.

Randal R 6 months ago

Penne Sausage & Peppers

I attended a Private Party Buffet at Nicolino's and had a little bit of everything the chefs prepared for the catered event. The Penne Sausage and Peppers was superb. The ambiance, presentation and the great staff gave the whole experience a warm, friendly, family feel all around. One bite told me that these folks know their business and know it well. The food was prepared to perfection; it was just like my papa used to make. I recommend that you come back often and try everything on the menu; it's that good! You can't go wrong dining at Nicolino's. I left there knowing, without a doubt, that the next time I dine at Nicolino's, anything I order will be wonderful - bellissima. I give Nicolino's a 10 out of 10 stars! Ciao

Mark 8 months ago

Margherita

New to the area; noticed that Nicolino's was walking distance from the new house. The wife said she didn't want to cook on Tuesday evening. She said let's try that place you saw. Ordered on line and picked up a Margherita pizza. It smelled so good that I was seriously thinking about breaking into it before I got home... We opened it up and it was better then the smell told me it was. Just the right amount of seasoning, crust was great, the toppings sauce were so good!! Perfect balance without too much or little of anything. What a killer place. Nice menu selection and friendly staff. Having friends out soon to see the new place; taking them to dinner dinner at my new favorite restaurant.

Lori 9 months ago

House-Made Meat Ball

Absolutely delicious and juicy meatballs!!! Love love love



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA